Header image

First Place, $600
Mike Kolls, “Captured Transmission from Com-Sat 206”

Second Place, $400
Rebecca Del Giorgio, “inheritance”

Third Place, $200
Kristina Drummond, “Lights on the Seine”

Honorable Mentions, $100 Each
Juliana Prestigiacomo, “Morning Glory”
Cameron Ehring, “Poetry Obesity Issues”
Jeremy Reineck, “if anything”

Winning entries may be posted in full at a later date, pending permission from their authors.